Staff Directory

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnathan Snyder
Sports Information Director
jjsnyder@bryantstratton.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damone Brown
Men's Basketball Head Coach
716-884-9120 dlbrown@bryantstratton.edu
Johnathan Snyder
Assistant Coach
jjsnyder@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Jones
Assistant Coach
phjones@bryantstratton.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittnee Perry
Women's Basketball Head Coach
bperry@bryantstratton.edu
Justin Stokes
Assistant Coach
jmstokes@bryantstratton.edu
Tawan Slaughter
Assistant Coach
tslaughter@bryantstratton.edu
Bryant & Stratton College