2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 39.0
3PT % 32.3
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 47.8
Ast per game 17.0
November
Sat Nov 16
at
Point Park
CCAC-Allegheny Physical Education Building (Pittsburgh, PA)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
at
Buffalo State
Buff State Sports Arena (Buffalo, NY) - Betty Abgott Tournament
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
TBA
@ Buffalo State College Buff State Sports Arena (Buffalo, NY) - Betty Abgott Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Villa Maria
Villa Athletic Center (Buffalo, NY)
4:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Wilberforce
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
5:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 08
at
Berkeley
BMCC (New York, NY)
1:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
ASA College
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
5:30 PM
H
Sun Dec 15
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Bryant and Stratton-Cleveland
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
5:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Point Park
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
2:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
University of the Virgin Islands
@ Florida National Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classic
12:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 03
at
Florida National
Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classic
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Apprentice
@ Florida National Bucky Dent Park (Hialeah, FL) - Beach Bash Classick
12:00 PM
N
Tue Jan 07
at
Bryant and Stratton - Albany
Sage College (Albany, NY)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 10
at
Wright State - Lake Campus *
Auglaize-Mercer County YMCA (Celina, OH)
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Cincinnati-Clermont
UC Student Activities Center (Batavia, OH)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
Mercyhurst Northeast
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
5:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 19
at
Fisher
Lubin-O'Donnell Center (Boston, MA)
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Wilberforce
Gaston Lewis Gymnasium (Wilberforce, OH)
1:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Bryant & Stratton - Syracuse
Bishop Grimes H.S. (Syracuse, NY)
6:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
(Rochester, NY)
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Vaughn
Elmcor Recreational Center (Corona, NY)
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Bryant & Stratton (Rochester)
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
Central Penn
Burt Flickinger Center (Buffalo, NY)
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bryant & Stratton College