Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marvel Ross-Jones
Athletic Director
(716) 884-9120 ext. 229 merossjones@bryantstratton.edu
Maria Scalise
State Marketing Director
(585) 292-5627 mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu
Charles Campbell
Sports Information Coordinator
(859) 200-5348 ccampbell@bryantstratton.edu
Joseph Joyce
Academic Advisor
(716) 884-9120 ext. 236 jjoyce@bryantstratton.edu
Charmese O'Callaghan
Financial Aid
(716)-884-9120 ext. 250 cocallaghan@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damone Brown
Men's Basketball Head Coach
716-884-9120 dlbrown@bryantstratton.edu
Al Parker
Associate Coach
aparker@bryantstratton.edu
Phil Jones
Assistant Coach
phjones@bryantstratton.edu

Bobcats Hand Villa Maria First Loss of the Season

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittnee Perry
Women's Basketball Head Coach
Bryant & Stratton College